CCR Project Managers


Contact your CCR Project Manager

COATINGS AND RESTORATIONS

 

Clemente Pichardo
Restorations Director
Telephone: 352-262-7289
Email: cpichardo@cromcorp.com


Nina Elkins
Services Director
Telephone: 352-262-4113
Email:nlj@cromcorp.com

PROJECT MANAGERS

TJ Williams
Telephone: 352-514-7835
Email: tjw@cromcorp.com

Sigfredo Orama
Telephone: 352-372-3436
Email: sorama@cromcorp.com

Joe Johns
Telephone: 352-262-6053
Email: jjohns@cromcorp.com

 

Yonathan Gomez-Diaz
Telephone: 352-318-8862
Email: ygomezdiaz@cromcorp.com

Daniel Haugland
Telephone: 352-262-4164
Email: dhaugland@cromcorp.com

Jason Bossier
Telephone: 352-262-7687
Email: jbossier@cromcorp.com


Todd Reeves
Telephone: 352-359-9473
Email: treeves@cromcorp.com

Contact Us